Cross Ties Band Schedule of Appearances  -  (04/23/2018)
Please contact The Cross Ties Band to confirm concert dates and times before traveling long distances.

DATE VENUE CITY TIME

  Sat, Apr 28 .Live Oak First Bapt Church (150th Anniv Celebration)Live Oak, FL3:00 pm
MAY, 2018
  Sun, May 6 ..Cave Spring Bapt ChurchCave Spring, GA10:00 am
  Mon, May 14 ..Douglasville First Bapt (Keenagers Group)Douglasville, GA6:00 pm
  Sun, May 20 ..Pine Grove Bapt Church (Homecoming)Tallapoosa, GA10:30 am
JUNE, 2018
  Sun, Jun 3 ..New Hope UMCCarrollton, GA10:30 am
  Tue, Jun 19 .Bethany Bapt (Incredible Seniors)Tallapoosa, GA7:00 pm
AUGUST, 2018
  Sun, Aug 5 ..Concord Bapt ChurchTemple, GA5:00 pm
  Sat, Aug 18 .Under the Trees next to Tallapoosa City AuditoriumTallapoosa, GA7:30 pm
  Sun, Aug 26 ..Peachtree Baptist ChurchCarrollton, GA6:00 pm
SEPTEMBER, 2018
  Sun, Sep 23 ..Limebranch Bapt Church (Homecoming)Cedartown, GA10:30 am
OCTOBER, 2018
  Sun, Oct 7 ..New Canaan Bapt Church (Homecoming)Tallapoosa, GA10:30 am
DECEMBER, 2018
  Mon, Dec 3 ..Miller Funeral Home (Memorial Service)Tallapoosa, GA6:30 pm
  Tue, Dec 18 .Bethany Bapt (Incredible Seniors)Tallapoosa, GA7:00 pm